Chernobyl – Full Soundtrack | HBO

Chernobyl – Full Soundtrack Hildur Gudnadóttir | Music and Song OST.
Soundtrack List:

  • The Door
  • Bridge Of Death
  • Turbine Hall
  • Vichnaya Pamyat
  • Pump Room
  • Clean Up
  • Dealing With Destruction
  • Waiting For The Engineer
  • Gallery
  • 12 Hours Before
  • Corridors
  • Líður (Chernobyl Version)
  • Evacuation

Listen to YouTube:

Listen to Spotify:

Chernobyl, a five-part miniseries co-production from HBO and Sky, dramatizes the story of the 1986 nuclear accident, one of the worst man-made catastrophes in history — and of the sacrifices made to save Europe from unimaginable disaster.

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: