Doom Patrol – Season 2 Soundtrack List

Doom Patrol season 2 complete song, soundtrack list all scenes music. Release date june 25.

Soundtrack List:

Episode 1

1:50 Kenny Munshaw – Boardwalk Promenade

7:25 Thunderclap Newman – Something In The Air

Episode 2

25:30 SUSTO – Motorcycle Club

32:00 Donna Summer – Bad Girls

Episode 3

43:35 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Far From Me (Live From Kcrw)

In 2014, I started to create content about movies & series soundtracks, and in 2019 I founded this site. I am a graduate of International Relations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.