Keep Breathing Soundtrack – Song List of Season 1

Keep Breathing soundtrack of Netflix series. After her private plane crashes in the remote Canadian frontier, lone survivor and New York lawyer, Liv (Melissa Barrera), must battle both an unforgiving wilderness and past personal traumas to stay alive.

Keep Breathing Soundtrack

  • “Our House” by Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
  • “Wild Horses” by The Rolling Stones
  • “Easy” by Mata Hari
  • “Idontknow” by Jamie xx
  • “She’s Got You” by Patsy Cline
  • “Dead Letter & The Infinite Yes” by Wintersleep

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *