She Would Never Know (2021) – Soundtrack List

Lean On Me (나는 그래) – Kim Jong Wan 김종완 (NELL)

I Feel You (만져져) – Sandeul 산들(B1A4) 

Pit-A-Pat (설레) – Eunha 은하 (GFRIEND)

To You (너에게) – Kim Tae Woo (김태우)

I Live In Your Eyes (너의 눈에 내가 살아) – U Sung Eun (유성은)

Daydream (아이) – CHEEZE (치즈)

She Would Never Know Youtube Playlist:

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *