The One

The One Netflix – Soundtrack List

Release Date: March 12, 2021

Episode 1

Make Me Feel
Janelle Monáe

Episode 2

Self Love
Call Me Loop

Episode 3

Sofi de la Torre

Dua Lipa

Work It Out
Push Pop

Episode 4

Not find song

Episode 5

Not find song

Episode 6

Not find song

Episode 7

My Match
Ian Arber & Dave Rowntree Feat. Imogen Heap

Life Worth Living

I’m Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down
Ann Peebles

Episode 8

Anna Meredith

Cinderella (She Said Her Name;Erik Hagleton Remix)
Bob Sinclar

Friend Of The Devil
Connor Desai

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *