The Terminal List Soundtrack – Song List of Prime Series

[wp-video-popup video=”″]  

The Terminal List Soundtrack

Episode 1

Five Finger Death Punch – Bad Company

Shinedown – Simple Man

Episode 2

Mississippi Twilight – Trigger (Go lyrics)

Siege of Rhodes – Soul Drifts Away

Black Sabbath – War Pigs/Luke’s Wall

Episode 3

Fox Sinclair – Soft

The Diamonds – Little Darlin’

Episode 4

Bob Dylan – Masters of War (SherGun Remix)

Episode 5

Not find any song

Episode 6

The White Buffalo – The Whistler

Episode 7

Ladada – Wait I Am

Episode 8

The Genies – First Time

Iron Maiden – 2 Minutes To Midnight

Guy Mitchell – Heartaches by the Number

Aidan Martin – Watch Me Die

Ruth Barrett The Terminal List Soundtrack

Ruth Barrett (Bodyguard, Collateral, Victoria, Harry Brown, Sanditon) is the composer of the upcoming Amazon original series The Terminal List. The show is created by Jack Carr based on his best-selling novel of the same name and stars Chris Pratt, Constance Wu, Taylor Kitsch, Jeanne Tripplehorn, Riley Keough, Jai Courtney, Arlo Mertz, JD Pardo, Patrick Schwarzenegger, Stephen Bishop, LaMonica Garrett, Sean Gunn, Tyner Rushing, Christina Vidal, Jared Shaw, Nick Chinlund, Warren Kole, Matthew Rauch and Alexis Louder. The 8-part thriller follows a Navy SEAL officer who – after his entire platoon is ambushed during a high-stakes covert mission – returns home to his family with conflicting memories of the event and questions about his culpabilities. Pratt and Carr are also producing the Amazon Studios and Civic Center Media production with Jon Schumacher, showrunner David DiGilio (Eight Below, Strange Angel), Daniel Shattuck, as well as Antoine Fuqua (Training Day, The Equalizer) who also directed the first episode. The Terminal List will premiere on July 1, 2022 exclusively on Prime Video.

Navy SEAL Commander James Reece turns to vengeance as he investigates the mysterious forces behind the murder of his entire platoon. Free from the military’s command structure, Reece applies the lessons he’s learned from nearly two decades of warfare to hunt down the people responsible.


Chris Pratt, Taylor Kitsch, Constance Wu, Jeanne Tripplehorn, Riley Keough, Arlo Mertz, LaMonica Garrett

Similar Posts


  1. Pingback: Mississippi Twilight - Trigger Lyrics - TUNEFLIX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *