XO Kitty Netflix soundtrack.

XO, Kitty Soundtrack – Complete Song List

An original Netflix serie XO, Kitty official soundtrack list. Teen matchmaker Kitty Song Covey thinks she knows everything there is to know about love. But when she moves halfway across the world to reunite with her long-distance boyfriend, she’ll soon realize that relationships are a lot more complicated when it’s your own heart on the line.

episode 1

  • “Nobody” by Anna of the North
  • “Spinning” by GRAE
  • “HOT” by Seventeen
  • “Telepathy” by BTS
  • “BAAM” by Momoland
  • “Pink Venom” by Blackpink
  • “What You Waiting For” by Jeon Somi
  • “Make Me Live (Live) – Djmike
  • “Darl+ing” by Seventeen

episode 2

  • “You Never Know” by Blackpink
  • “Tonight” by 5 Alarm
  • “Soft Spot” by Claud
  • “XOXO” by Jeon Somi
  • “You & Me” by Kilder
  • “Boom Boom Boom” by 5 Alarm

episode 3

  • “The Chase” by Emmit Fenn
  • “Everybody Wants to Rule the World” by Tears for Fears
  • “Deeper Than the Dark” by Love X Stereo

episode 4

  • “Venom” by Stray Kids
  • “Maniac” by Stray Kids
  • “Don’t Freak” by The Aces
  • “I Can’t Stop Me” by Twice

episode 5

  • “Best Shot” by Wonho
  • “Everybody Wants to Rule the World” by Tears for Fears
  • “HANN (Alone in Winter)” by (G)I-DLE

episode 6

  • “cocoa” by Sweet the Kid
  • “B[oo]m-Boxx” by Itzy
  • “Walk In Like A Boss” by Skrxlla
  • “The Weekend” by 88rising & BIBI
  • “Everybody Wants to Rule the World” by Tears for Fears
  • “Smoke Signals” by Dabin

episode 7

  • “Smoke Signals” by Dabin
  • “Dumb Dumb” by Jeon Somi
  • “Icy” by Itzy
  • “Dazed & Confused” by Glen Check

episode 8

  • “Stay This Way” by fromis_9
  • “Sins” by Glen Check
  • “Rainbow Freestyle” by Juju B. Goode
  • “Retrologue 2020 (feat. Yun Hee Won)” by Edge of Silence

episode 9

  • “Comes & Goes” by La Felix
  • “I’m A Winner” by Carolyn Jordan and Craig Hardy
  • “Alone” by Miso
  • “Y DON​’​T U (feat. Clams Casino & Take A Daytrip)” by Park Hye Jin

episode 10

  • “About Love” by MARINA

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *