Ghost Of Tsushima Soundtrack – Music From The Game

Ghost Of Tsushima original soundtrack list

Ghost Of Tsushima Soundtrack

  1. The Way of the Ghost
  2. Jin Sakai
  3. Komoda Beach
  4. The Way of the Samurai
  5. Lord Shimura
  6. No Mercy
  7. Lady Masako
  8. A Reckoning in Blood
  9. The Last of Clan Adachi
  10. Heart of the Jito
  11. The Tale of Sensei Ishikawa
  12. Forgotten Song
  13. Khotun Khan
  14. Honour to Ash
  15. The Fate of Tsushima
  16. Sacrifice of Tradition
  17. The Way of the Ghost (feat. Clare Uchima)
  18. Tsushima Suite: I. Seion
  19. Tsushima Suite: II. Shurai
  20. Tsushima Suite: III. Bushido
  21. Tsushima Suite: IV. Kodoku
  22. Tsushima Suite: V. Seiiki

Soundtrack by Ilan Eshkeri & Shigeru Umebayashi

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *