I Am Not Okay with This – Song List (Soundtrack)

I Am Not Okay with This Netflix all episodes soundtrack list.

Episode 1: 

1.Trailer Song: Stud Cole – Burn Baby Burn

2.Trailer Song: LCD – Soundsystem

3.I’m Not Like Everybody Else – Mono Mix – The Kinks

4.I See It, I Like It, I Want It – Shirley Ellis

5.I Should Not Be Seeing You – Connie Conway

Episode 2:

6.Bad Things – Cults

7.Fly – Bloodwitch

8.Gotta Have Soul – Bloodwitch

9.Hey Little Girl – Bloodwitch

10.Vanilla Skin – Bloodwitch

11.I Remember Lucy – Thunderboots

12.Clown – Midnight Sister

13.Chug-a-Lug – Roger Miller

14.Something On Your Mind – Karen Dalton

15.I’m Glad – Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band

16.Every Time You Go Away – Paul Young

17.I Wish I Was a Monkey – Nervous Norvus

18.Two Hearts – NZCA LINES

Bloodwitch – I Am Not Okay With This (Music from the Netflix Original Series) Album:     

1.Skipping Stones
2.Gotta Have Soul
3.Hey Little Girl
4.Forever and Never
6.Bloody Witch
8.Below The Sea
9.Vanilla Skin
10.A Higher Place
11.I’m Yours Tonight

YouTube video

I’m not okay with this

Angsty Syd navigates high school awkwardness, family drama and an unrequited crush on her best friend while trying to rein in her budding superpowers.
Starring: Sophia Lillis, Wyatt Oleff, Kathleen Rose Perkins

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *