La Casa de Papel – Season 4 Song List

La Casa de Papel Season 4 Soundtrack List 

Episode 1

  • Gabriele Lechner – Symphony No. 9 In D Minor, Op. 125, “Choral”: IV. Finale: Presto-Allegro Assai (Trailer Music)
  • Cecilia Krull – My Life Is Going On (Intro)
  • Adding…


YouTube video

Let the chaos begin. Money Heist: Part 4. Premieres April 3rd. Lives are on the line as the Professor’s plan begins to unravel and the thieves must fend off enemies from both inside and outside the Bank of Spain.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *